## **Councillors' Surgeries Aberdeen City Council**

www.aberdeencity.gov.uk



## Follow us on Twitter @AberdeenCC for the latest updates on Councillors' Surgeries!

Councillor	Ward	Location		Time			
Monday 12 <sup>th</sup> February No surgeries due to school holiday							
Tuesday 13 <sup>th</sup> Februa	ry						
Neil Copland		Hilton / Woodside / Stockethill	Cairncry Community Centre	6.00pm			
Freddie John		Hilton / Woodside / Stockethill	Woodside Primary School	6.00pm			
Lesley Dunbar		Hilton/Woodside/Stockethill	Woodside Fountain Centre	6.00pm			
Gordon Graham		Northfield / Mastrick North	Middlefield Hub	6.00pm			
Michael Hutchison		George Street / Harbour Catherine Street Communit Centre		6.30pm			
Jennifer Stewart		Hazlehead / Queens Cross /	St Joseph's RC Primary	6.45pm			
		Countesswells	School	0.100			
Jackie Dunbar / Ciaran		Northfield / Mastrick North	Northfield Community Centre	7.00pm			
McRae			-				
Philip Bell		Lower Deeside	Cults Community Centre	7.00pm			
Wednesday 14 <sup>th</sup> February							
Phillip Sellar		Kincorth / Nigg / Cove	Cove Library	4.00pm			
Yvonne Allan		Torry / Ferryhill	Balnagask Community Centre	6.00pm			
Michael Hutchison		George Street / Harbour	Town House	6.00pm			
Jennifer Stewart		Hazlehead/Ashley/Queen's Cross	Small Hall, Summerhill Parish	6.00pm			
			Church, Stronsay Drive				
M. Tauqeer Malik		Lower Deeside	Milltimber Primary School	6.00pm			
Thursday 15 <sup>th</sup> February							
Christian Allard / Catr		Torry / Ferryhill	Torry Academy	6.00pm			
MacKenzie							
Friday 16 <sup>th</sup> February							
Philip Bell		Lower Deeside	Milltimber Community Centre	6.00pm			

If you need to contact a Councillor who is not holding a surgery, please telephone Members Support on 01224 523148 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

## **Appointment Only Surgeries – Town House**

Councillor	Ward	When (Term time only)	Please call to book an appointment:
John Cooke	Hazlehead / Queens Cross / Countesswells	1 <sup>st</sup> Monday of the month at 2pm	01224 523148
Jackie Dunbar	Northfield / Mastrick North	Monday to Thursday	01224 522522
Michael Hutchison	George Street / Harbour	Monday at 11am & Thursday at 1pm	01224 346619
Alexander McLellan	Tillydrone / Seaton / Old Aberdeen	Monday at 11.30am	01224 346633
Ciaran McRae	Northfield / Mastrick North	Monday to Thursday	01224 346630
Gill Samarai	Dyce / Bucksburn / Danestone	Monday to Thursday	01224 523148

Signing Duties are held on a Monday between 2.00pm – 2.45pm and on a Thursday between 10.00am – 10.45am