Councillors' Surgeries Aberdeen City Council

www.aberdeencity.gov.uk



Follow us on Twitter @AberdeenCC for the latest updates on Councillors' Surgeries!

Councillor	Ward	Location		Time
Monday 11 th Decemb Stephen Flynn & Alex Sandy Stuart		Kincorth / Nigg / Cove Bridge of Don	Kincorth Community Centre Bridge of Don Academy	6.15pm 7.00pm
Tuesday 12 th Decemble Ryan Houghton Neil Copland Freddie John Sarah Duncan Lesley Dunbar Gordon Graham Ross Grant (only Dec		George Street / Harbour Hilton / Woodside / Stockethill Hilton / Woodside / Stockethill Kincorth / Nigg / Cove Hilton/Woodside/Stockethill Northfield / Mastrick North Tillydrone / Seaton / Old Aberdeen	Town House Cairncry Community Centre Woodside Primary School Kincorth Community Centre Woodside Fountain Centre Middlefield Hub Tillydrone Community Centre	11.00am 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm
Michael Hutchison		George Street / Harbour	Catherine Street Community Centre	6.30pm
Jennifer Stewart		Hazlehead / Queens Cross / Countesswells	St Joseph's RC Primary School	6.45pm
Philip Bell		Lower Deeside	Cults Community Centre	7.00pm
Wednesday 13 th December Phillip Sellar Yvonne Allan Michael Hutchison Jennifer Stewart		Kincorth / Nigg / Cove Torry / Ferryhill George Street / Harbour Hazlehead/Ashley/Queen's Cross	Cove Library Balnagask Community Centre Town House Small Hall, Summerhill Parish Church, Stronsay Drive	4.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 15 th Decembe Philip Bell	r	Lower Deeside	Milltimber Community Centre	6.00pm

If you need to contact a Councillor who is not holding a surgery, please telephone Members Support on 01224 523148 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Appointment Only Surgeries – Town House

Councillor	Ward	When (Term time only)	Please call to book an appointment:
John Cooke	Hazlehead / Queens Cross / Countesswells	1 st Monday of the month at 2pm	01224 523148
Jackie Dunbar	Northfield / Mastrick North	Monday to Thursday	01224 522522
Michael Hutchison	George Street / Harbour	Monday at 11am & Thursday at 1pm	01224 346619
Alexander McLellan	Tillydrone / Seaton / Old Aberdeen	Monday at 11.30am	01224 346633
Ciaran McRae	Northfield / Mastrick North	Monday to Thursday	01224 346630
Gill Samarai	Dyce / Bucksburn / Danestone	Monday to Thursday	01224 523148

Signing Duties will be held on Thursday 14th December between 10.00am - 10.45am

Members of the public are advised to arrive promptly and to bring all relevant documentation and sufficient copies of any paperwork that needs to be signed/witnessed. For those who require a lot of documents to be signed/witnessed, out of courtesy to others you may be asked to attend again at another session.

Please note if full Council is held on a Monday, there will be no signing duties.